Skip to main content
Version: 2.0

Delete tool

DELETE 

/v2/tools/:tool_id

Deletes a tool and its configuration permanently. This action cannot be undone. Agent calls to a deleted tool fail. Update agent configurations before you delete a tool.

Request

Responses

The tool is deleted.